My Fandango

mholidaywatcher

mholidaywatcher's Ratings and Reviews (22 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies, Celebrities, and Videos
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Lincoln

    Lincoln

    • Date Rated: Jan 6, 2013 | Rel. Date: Nov 9, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • Django Unchained

    Django Unchained

    • Date Rated: Jan 6, 2013 | Rel. Date: Dec 25, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • Happy Feet Two

    Happy Feet Two

    • Date Rated: Nov 24, 2011 | Rel. Date: Nov 18, 2011
    • Review: We loved it! Danced in out seats the whole time. Really sweet story.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • The Smurfs

    The Smurfs

    • Date Rated: Aug 10, 2011 | Rel. Date: Jul 29, 2011
    • Review: The kids laughed out loud several times, I guess that's what it's about. I found it cute and...(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • The Help

    The Help

    • Date Rated: Aug 10, 2011 | Rel. Date: Aug 10, 2011
    • Review: Loved this movie! A movie that stayed very close to the book, only a few things left out....(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

    • Date Rated: Mar 26, 2011 | Rel. Date: Mar 25, 2011
    • Review: If the kids would not have laughed the whole time it would have been thumbs down for me.

  • Go
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for mholidaywatcher

Be the first to comment! Let mholidaywatcher know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to mholidaywatcher's approval.

200 Characters Max

mholidaywatcher Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

mholidaywatcher isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of mholidaywatcher and maybe they'll return the favor.