My Fandango

laurenjkushin

laurenjkushin's Ratings and Reviews (9 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (9)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Lucy

    Lucy

    • Date Rated: Jul 12, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jul 25, 2014
  • I'm In
  • So-so
  • Wish I Was Here

    Wish I Was Here

    • Date Rated: Jul 12, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jul 18, 2014
  • I'm In
  • Go
  • Frozen (2013)

    Frozen (2013)

    • Date Rated: Jan 19, 2014 | Rel. Date: Nov 27, 2013
    • Review: My 7 and 9 year old girls LOVE this movie and so do I! We have the soundtrack and I listen to it...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • The Nut Job

    The Nut Job

    • Date Rated: Jan 19, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 17, 2014
    • Review: My 7 and 9 year old really enjoyed this movie. I think it's cute, with a good message.

  • Go
  • Go
  • Kick-Ass 2

    Kick-Ass 2

    • Date Rated: Aug 16, 2013 | Rel. Date: Aug 16, 2013
    • Review: Kick-***2 kicks SO MUCH ASS! I loved every minute of it. It's darker and more violent than the...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for laurenjkushin

Be the first to comment! Let laurenjkushin know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to laurenjkushin's approval.

200 Characters Max

laurenjkushin Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

laurenjkushin isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of laurenjkushin and maybe they'll return the favor.