My Fandango

TruongFamily

TruongFamily's Ratings and Reviews (15 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (15)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Frozen (2013)

    Frozen (2013)

    • Date Rated: Nov 29, 2013 | Rel. Date: Nov 27, 2013
    • Review: My daughter and I loved this movie. It was about overcoming fear and sacrificing yourself for the...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • A Werewolf Boy

    A Werewolf Boy

    • Date Rated: Dec 30, 2012 | Rel. Date: Dec 7, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • Mirror Mirror

    Mirror Mirror

    • Date Rated: Jul 13, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 30, 2012
    • Review: An awesomely modern take on Snow White's story. It's a funny movie, my kids and I loved it!

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Despicable Me

    Despicable Me

    • Date Rated: May 31, 2012 | Rel. Date: Jul 9, 2010
    • Review: This was a great family movie but my 3-year-old son felt threatened by the pseudo-evil mastermind....(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • October Baby

    October Baby

    • Date Rated: Mar 25, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 23, 2012
    • Review:

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for TruongFamily

Be the first to comment! Let TruongFamily know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to TruongFamily's approval.

200 Characters Max

TruongFamily Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

TruongFamily isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of TruongFamily and maybe they'll return the favor.