My Fandango

This fans fa you

This fans fa you's Ratings and Reviews (796 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (159)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • The Bourne Legacy

    The Bourne Legacy

    • Date Rated: Feb 9, 2012 | Rel. Date: Aug 10, 2012
    • Review: The Bourne trilogy is one of my favorites can't wait for the newest edition.

  • I'm In
  • Go
  • Casa De Mi Padre

    Casa De Mi Padre

    • Date Rated: Jan 22, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 16, 2012
  • I'm In
  • So-so
  • John Carter

    John Carter

    • Date Rated: Aug 7, 2011 | Rel. Date: Mar 9, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Go
  • Coriolanus

    Coriolanus

    • Date Rated: Oct 2, 2011 | Rel. Date: Jan 20, 2012
    • Review: This will be something to look out for competition for john carter, new batman and abraham lincoln...(read more)

  • I'm In
  • Go
  • The Rum Diary

    The Rum Diary

    • Date Rated: Feb 25, 2012 | Rel. Date: Oct 28, 2011
    • Review: and not dry as in too much rum from the night before. The jokes were far in between and it wasn't...(read more)

  • So-so
  • So-so
  • Drive (2011)

    Drive (2011)

    • Date Rated: Nov 18, 2011 | Rel. Date: Sep 16, 2011
  • Must Go!
  • So-so

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for This fans fa you

(35 Total)
  • avatar
    lovestalentmoviefan (Feb 26, 2011)

    hi. been working and doing lots with the kids lately. catching up from being sick. yeah....My Cousin is like a perfect movie!!!

  • avatar
    lovestalentmoviefan (Jan 28, 2011)

    Just spent a couple of days sick and watched Casino and Goodfellas...............awesome movies!!! have you seen them?

  • avatar
    lovestalentmoviefan (Jan 28, 2011)

    Apparently,some think i am too hung up on sexuality being out of place in movies. I don't think it is out of place,it's part of humanity. I just think the explicitness and blatancy are wrong,ya know?

  • avatar
    lovestalentmoviefan (Jan 28, 2011)

    Hornet was funny...it just seemed that Rogen's character stayed mean and shallow for sooo long. I did enjoy it though. The last little while especially. stay cool. did review on Swan last i think

  • avatar
    lovestalentmoviefan (Jan 28, 2011)

    Hey there. Guess i need to catch up on my reviews! get busy or lazy sometimes...depending on the day! Great to read that Valentine impressed you. I am catching it this weekend.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to This fans fa you's approval.

200 Characters Max

This fans fa you Is A Fan Of (9 Total)