My Fandango

Smokey Pimlico

Smokey Pimlico's Ratings and Reviews (7 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (7)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • This Is 40

    This Is 40

    • Date Rated: Jan 10, 2013 | Rel. Date: Dec 21, 2012
    • Review: Talk about depressing. This slow moving dramady had me so tense and depressed that I wanted to walk...(read more)

  • Oh No!
  • Go
  • Rise of the Guardians 3D

    Rise of the Guardians 3D

    • Date Rated: Jan 3, 2013 | Rel. Date: Nov 21, 2012
    • Review: I know I'm older than the target demographic, but I enjoy lots of animated movies. This one was...(read more)

  • So-so
  • Must Go!
  • Django Unchained

    Django Unchained

    • Date Rated: Dec 29, 2012 | Rel. Date: Dec 25, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • Dark Shadows

    Dark Shadows

    • Date Rated: Jun 3, 2012 | Rel. Date: May 11, 2012
    • Review: I enjoyed it, it was OK. But, it was just So-So, and I'd recommend it when the DVD comes out.

  • So-so
  • Go
  • Star Trek

    Star Trek

    • Date Rated: May 17, 2009 | Rel. Date: May 7, 2009
  • So-so
  • Must Go!

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Smokey Pimlico

Be the first to comment! Let Smokey Pimlico know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Smokey Pimlico's approval.

200 Characters Max

Smokey Pimlico Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

Smokey Pimlico isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of Smokey Pimlico and maybe they'll return the favor.