My Fandango

Sarah.Hartman

Sarah.Hartman's Ratings and Reviews (5 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies, Celebrities, and Videos
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • The Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games

    • Date Rated: Mar 24, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 23, 2012
    • Review: I loved these books and I loved this movie. The did not change anything from the books that...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • X-Men: First Class

    X-Men: First Class

    • Date Rated: Jun 4, 2011 | Rel. Date: Jun 3, 2011
    • Review: Wasn't sure what to expect. But I loved it. Very happy they are making more X-Men movies.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

    Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

    • Date Rated: May 28, 2007 | Rel. Date: May 24, 2007
    • Review: This movie was fantastic. It exceded my expectations. I want to go see it a second time.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Sex and the City

    Sex and the City

    • Date Rated: Jun 3, 2008 | Rel. Date: May 30, 2008
  • Must Go!
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Sarah.Hartman

Be the first to comment! Let Sarah.Hartman know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Sarah.Hartman's approval.

200 Characters Max

Sarah.Hartman Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

Sarah.Hartman isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of Sarah.Hartman and maybe they'll return the favor.