My Fandango

Purple Patty

Purple Patty's Ratings and Reviews (7 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (7)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Despicable Me 2

    Despicable Me 2

    • Date Rated: Aug 3, 2013 | Rel. Date: Jul 3, 2013
    • Review: My 6 yr old son says it was "AWESOME" My 19 yr old daughter says it was better than the first one!!

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Epic

    Epic

    • Date Rated: May 28, 2013 | Rel. Date: May 24, 2013
    • Review: "You gotta see it", are the exact words from 6 yr old son's mouth. I had an enjoyable time as well....(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • The Devil Inside

    The Devil Inside

    • Date Rated: Jan 15, 2012 | Rel. Date: Jan 6, 2012
    • Review: I want to know how I can get back my 2 hrs of completely wasted time... absolutely disappointed

  • Oh No!
  • No
  • Rio The Movie

    Rio The Movie

    • Date Rated: Apr 22, 2011 | Rel. Date: Apr 15, 2011
    • Review: Movie was fun, son seemed to enjoy. Volume to loud for him, he's 4.

  • Go
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Purple Patty

Be the first to comment! Let Purple Patty know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Purple Patty's approval.

200 Characters Max

Purple Patty Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

Purple Patty isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of Purple Patty and maybe they'll return the favor.