My Fandango

Natashanatasha

Natashanatasha's Ratings and Reviews (28 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (23)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Jack Reacher

    Jack Reacher

    • Date Rated: Mar 24, 2013 | Rel. Date: Dec 21, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Go
  • Skyfall

    Skyfall

    • Date Rated: Nov 21, 2012 | Rel. Date: Nov 9, 2012
  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • Bel Ami

    Bel Ami

    • Date Rated: Dec 29, 2011 | Rel. Date: Jun 8, 2012
    • Review: I soooo hope this is rated PG-13!!!

  • I'm In
  • Go
  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

    The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

    • Date Rated: Oct 1, 2011 | Rel. Date: Nov 18, 2011
    • Review: I so hope that this is the BEST movie of the four! It could so easily be the Best! I can't wait!!!

  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • The Twilight Saga: New Moon

    The Twilight Saga: New Moon

    • Date Rated: Oct 18, 2009 | Rel. Date: Nov 20, 2009
    • Review: Awesome! Wicked! Cool! Hot! Sexy!

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Twilight (2008)

    Twilight (2008)

    • Date Rated: Oct 21, 2008 | Rel. Date: Nov 21, 2008
    • Review: I loved it! I saw it again the next day. I think I will see it again today too. Rob and Kristen...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • The Host (2013)

    The Host (2013)

    • Date Rated: Apr 19, 2013 | Rel. Date: Mar 29, 2013
    • Review: I loved this book but wonder if those people who never read the book would understand everything.

  • Go
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Natashanatasha

Be the first to comment! Let Natashanatasha know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Natashanatasha's approval.

200 Characters Max

Natashanatasha Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

Natashanatasha isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of Natashanatasha and maybe they'll return the favor.