My Fandango

Movie_Buff_86

Movie_Buff_86's Ratings and Reviews (1128 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (992)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Transcendence

    Transcendence

    • Date Rated: Apr 26, 2014 | Rel. Date: Apr 18, 2014
    • Review: I have been a fan of Johnny Depp's movies for a long time and I am glad I went to the theatre to...(read more)

  • Go
  • So-so
  • Noah

    Noah

    • Date Rated: Apr 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Mar 28, 2014
    • Review: I understand most of the stuff that happened in this movie is not in line with the Bible, but it...(read more)

  • Go
  • So-so
  • Divergent

    Divergent

    • Date Rated: Mar 22, 2014 | Rel. Date: Mar 21, 2014
  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Need For Speed

    Need For Speed

    • Date Rated: Mar 16, 2014 | Rel. Date: Mar 14, 2014
  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Ride Along

    Ride Along

    • Date Rated: Mar 15, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 17, 2014
  • Go
  • Go
  • Non-Stop

    Non-Stop

    • Date Rated: Mar 1, 2014 | Rel. Date: Feb 28, 2014
  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Pompeii

    Pompeii

    • Date Rated: Feb 22, 2014 | Rel. Date: Feb 21, 2014
  • Go
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Movie_Buff_86

(30 Total)
  • avatar
    vendetta (Aug 30, 2011)

    i went see fright night last week. this movie is even better than the first film. the special effects were great on this film.

  • avatar
    vendetta (Apr 19, 2011)

    what up , bro? i went to see scream 4 last saturday . this movie by far the best scream flicks ever.i also seen hall pass&unknown very good movies.

  • avatar
    deeps123 (Dec 31, 2010)

    Sorry that the movie-survey link was blocked in my earlier message. Please click the following link or copy & paste the link in a new page: inquisiteasp.dk/cgi-bin/qwebcorporate.cgi?idx=ASTXZB

  • avatar
    deeps123 (Dec 31, 2010)

    Like to participate in a survey on movies? Please click (or ctrl click) [BLOCKED WEBSITE] If it doesn’t work, please copy & paste the link in new page

  • avatar
    deeps123 (Dec 23, 2010)

    Hi KILLtheBATMAN1986, would you like to take part in an online survey related to movies: [[BLOCKED WEBSITE]]

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Movie_Buff_86's approval.

200 Characters Max

Movie_Buff_86 Is A Fan Of (25 Total)

  • This fans fa you
    This fans fa you
    What can I say, I love movies
    837 Ratings | 116 Reviews
  • moviegirlinpdx
    moviegirlinpdx
    May the force be with you...
    51 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • RandytheMovieFan
    RandytheMovieFan
    Make it so
    292 Ratings | 273 Reviews
  • Duke10
    Duke10
    Do you Fandango?
    147 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • v3n0m
    v3n0m
    This is your life and it's ending on...
    9 Ratings | 0 Reviews