My Fandango

Mets15

Mets15's Ratings and Reviews (224 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (40)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Eagle Eye

    Eagle Eye

    • Date Rated: Oct 19, 2008 | Rel. Date: Sep 26, 2008
    • Review: good movie. good suspense. i didnt really understand some parts. but good action and acting

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Pineapple Express

    Pineapple Express

    • Date Rated: Aug 28, 2008 | Rel. Date: Aug 6, 2008
    • Review: who ever likes superbad,Seth rogen, and weed watch this movie. funniest movie of the year.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Babylon A.D.

    Babylon A.D.

    • Date Rated: Aug 11, 2008 | Rel. Date: Aug 29, 2008
  • I'm In
  • So-so
  • Untraceable

    Untraceable

    • Date Rated: Jul 27, 2008 | Rel. Date: Jan 25, 2008
    • Review: Good plot. good acting and there was good suspense but i think the ending could have been better....(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • P2

    P2

    • Date Rated: Jul 26, 2008 | Rel. Date: Nov 9, 2007
    • Review: good movie. there were some really good action scenes. i liked where it took place in a parking...(read more)

  • Go
  • So-so
  • Max Payne

    Max Payne

    • Date Rated: Jul 25, 2008 | Rel. Date: Oct 17, 2008
  • I'm In
  • So-so
  • Fast & Furious

    Fast & Furious

    • Date Rated: Jul 25, 2008 | Rel. Date: Apr 3, 2009
  • I'm In
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comment for Mets15

(1 Total)
  • avatar
    Duke10 (Jun 26, 2008)

    Check out the cool new My Fandango features! Things may look a little different, but all of your profile info, reviews and favorites are still here. Plus, now you can connect with friends and other moviegoers, rate movies and celebrities, and write and share reviews. You can also keep track of your Fandango Fun game points, your favorite theatre list and your purchase history. So make sure your profile is up to date and get started now at the "Ratings & Reviews" tab!

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Mets15's approval.

200 Characters Max

Mets15 Is A Fan Of (4 Total)

  • movie-fan_ colts
    movie-fan_ colts
    Dodgson, Dodgson, We got Dodgson her...
    308 Ratings | 178 Reviews
  • DivingFool
    DivingFool
    Exploring the other 70% of the world
    369 Ratings | 0 Reviews
  • BellaSofia
    BellaSofia
    Dance your troubles away.
    28 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • The Movie penguin
    The Movie penguin
    Add me as a Fan on my Fandango
    261 Ratings | 13 Reviews