My Fandango

LilMiss10369

LilMiss10369's Ratings and Reviews (6 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies, Celebrities, and Videos
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Gravity 3D

    Gravity 3D

    • Date Rated: Jan 25, 2014 | Rel. Date: Oct 4, 2013
    • Review:

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Wreck-It Ralph

    Wreck-It Ralph

    • Date Rated: Nov 11, 2012 | Rel. Date: Nov 2, 2012
    • Review: The girls really enjoyed the movie!! They say its a must go. Rated by 10 1/2 and 10 year old ;)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Chasing Mavericks

    Chasing Mavericks

    • Date Rated: Nov 5, 2012 | Rel. Date: Oct 26, 2012
    • Review: I took the girls, my 10 yr old daughter and one of her bfs to see this yesterday! We all enjoyed...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Fun Size

    Fun Size

    • Date Rated: Oct 27, 2012 | Rel. Date: Oct 26, 2012
    • Review: My 10 year old daughter and I enjoyed the tween type movie yesterday afternoon. Loved printing...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for LilMiss10369

Be the first to comment! Let LilMiss10369 know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to LilMiss10369's approval.

200 Characters Max

LilMiss10369 Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

LilMiss10369 isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of LilMiss10369 and maybe they'll return the favor.