My Fandango

Laurakmoviefan

Laurakmoviefan's Ratings and Reviews (89 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (89)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Paddington

    Paddington

    • Date Rated: Sep 13, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 16, 2015
  • I'm In
  • I'm In
  • Big Hero 6

    Big Hero 6

    • Date Rated: Sep 13, 2014 | Rel. Date: Nov 7, 2014
  • I'm In
  • I'm In
  • The Book of Life

    The Book of Life

    • Date Rated: Oct 13, 2014 | Rel. Date: Oct 17, 2014
  • I'm In
  • Must Go!
  • The Boxtrolls

    The Boxtrolls

    • Date Rated: Oct 5, 2014 | Rel. Date: Sep 26, 2014
    • Review: Great movie, enjoyed it! The boxtrolls were funny! I wouldn't take a child under eight to see this...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

    The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

    • Date Rated: Dec 21, 2013 | Rel. Date: Dec 13, 2013
    • Review: Great movie!!! Even better than the first one! Can't wait for the third one ! Go see this!

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Frozen (2013)

    Frozen (2013)

    • Date Rated: Nov 30, 2013 | Rel. Date: Nov 27, 2013
    • Review: Great movie!! Go see this!! Loved all the characters especially Olaf the snowman he was great! Will...(read more)

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Laurakmoviefan

Be the first to comment! Let Laurakmoviefan know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Laurakmoviefan's approval.

200 Characters Max

Laurakmoviefan Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

Laurakmoviefan isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of Laurakmoviefan and maybe they'll return the favor.