My Fandango

KingLion

KingLion's Ratings and Reviews (74 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (74)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Rio 2 3D

    Rio 2 3D

    • Date Rated: Apr 14, 2014 | Rel. Date: Apr 11, 2014
    • Review: Every bit as good as the first one. For full write-up go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Muppets Most Wanted

    Muppets Most Wanted

    • Date Rated: Mar 24, 2014 | Rel. Date: Mar 21, 2014
    • Review: Good but a little disappointing. For full write-up go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • So-so
  • Go
  • 300: Rise of an Empire 3D

    300: Rise of an Empire 3D

    • Date Rated: Mar 17, 2014 | Rel. Date: Mar 7, 2014
    • Review: Blood, gore, depends on what you like. Full write-up on ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • So-so
  • Go
  • Mr. Peabody & Sherman

    Mr. Peabody & Sherman

    • Date Rated: Mar 10, 2014 | Rel. Date: Mar 7, 2014
    • Review: Excellent adaptation. For full write-uo go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • RoboCop (2014)

    RoboCop (2014)

    • Date Rated: Mar 3, 2014 | Rel. Date: Feb 12, 2014
    • Review: If you thought the original was silly, this one isn't. For full write-up go to...(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • Pompeii 3D

    Pompeii 3D

    • Date Rated: Feb 24, 2014 | Rel. Date: Feb 21, 2014
    • Review: Excellent film, good story, polite volcano. For full write-up go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • The LEGO Movie 3D

    The LEGO Movie 3D

    • Date Rated: Feb 18, 2014 | Rel. Date: Feb 7, 2014
    • Review: A lot better than I expected - funny! For full write-up go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • Go
  • Must Go!
  • The Monuments Men

    The Monuments Men

    • Date Rated: Feb 10, 2014 | Rel. Date: Feb 7, 2014
    • Review: Good story but need a shot in the arm to get it going. For full write up go to...(read more)

  • So-so
  • Go
  • Saving Mr. Banks

    Saving Mr. Banks

    • Date Rated: Feb 3, 2014 | Rel. Date: Dec 13, 2013
    • Review: Excellent psychology film! For full write-up go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • I, Frankenstein 3D (2014)

    I, Frankenstein 3D (2014)

    • Date Rated: Jan 27, 2014 | Rel. Date: Jan 24, 2014
    • Review: Lots of action and special effects, silly. For full write-up go to ***celluloidclub.blogspot.com.

  • So-so
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comment for KingLion

(1 Total)
  • avatar
    LTMF 2 (Apr 23, 2010)

    thank you for your hottub review, i am appalled at how many people loved it. check out my reviews.Lovestalentmoviefan and LTMF2. are our objections similar,or something else?

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to KingLion's approval.

200 Characters Max

KingLion Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

KingLion isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of KingLion and maybe they'll return the favor.