My Fandango

JEPHROK

JEPHROK's Ratings and Reviews (294 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies, Celebrities, and Videos
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • Skyfall

    Skyfall

    • Date Rated: Jan 6, 2013 | Rel. Date: Nov 9, 2012
  • Go
  • Must Go!
  • Life of Pi 3D

    Life of Pi 3D

    • Date Rated: Jan 6, 2013 | Rel. Date: Nov 21, 2012
  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Django Unchained

    Django Unchained

    • Date Rated: Jan 6, 2013 | Rel. Date: Dec 25, 2012
    • Review: It's bloody, it's funny, great action & awesome dialouge. It's a QT film, what more can you say.

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Rango

    Rango

    • Date Rated: Mar 16, 2011 | Rel. Date: Mar 4, 2011
    • Review: The movie was very fun to sit thru. The visuals were better than any pixar movie made to date, the...(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • Role Models

    Role Models

    • Date Rated: Jan 30, 2009 | Rel. Date: Nov 7, 2008
  • Go
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for JEPHROK

(3 Total)
  • avatar
    TQDarkknight88 (Jul 23, 2008)

    But anyways thanks for your response back. What did you think about Two-face everyone talks about the Joker but i think there is more in store for Two-face. How about you?

  • avatar
    TQDarkknight88 (Jul 23, 2008)

    Cool yeah i saw the movie last sunday on IMAX i would agree with you but im not sure she did good job better then Katie Homles thats for sure. But what happened to her will affect Batman.

  • avatar
    TQDarkknight88 (Jul 16, 2008)

    hey i wanted to ask you well i didnt see the movie yet but why did you feel Maggie G wasn't that good of a performance? I was just curious to your opinion.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to JEPHROK's approval.

200 Characters Max

JEPHROK Is A Fan Of (2 Total)

  • movie-fan_ colts
    movie-fan_ colts
    Dodgson, Dodgson, We got Dodgson her...
    308 Ratings | 178 Reviews
  • Duke10
    Duke10
    Do you Fandango?
    147 Ratings | 10 Reviews