My Fandango

Fire_Bird

Fire_Bird's Ratings and Reviews (59 Total)

Refine the list of ratings and reviews by using the Display and Sort By filters.



  • Movies (59)
  • You Say
  • Others Say
  • The Red Balloon

    The Red Balloon

    • Date Rated: Apr 1, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 11, 1957
    • Review:

  • I'm In
  • So-so
  • The Godfather

    The Godfather

    • Date Rated: Mar 23, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 15, 1972
    • Review: Ive never seen this but i am reviewing it as oh no cause im bored. This film looks stupid

  • Oh No!
  • Must Go!
  • John Carter 3D

    John Carter 3D

    • Date Rated: Mar 13, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 9, 2012
    • Review: I saw this movie with my friend in 3D. The plot overall was good and CGI was over the top, but the...(read more)

  • Go
  • Go
  • The Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games

    • Date Rated: Feb 4, 2012 | Rel. Date: Mar 23, 2012
    • Review: I've read all the books and i hope the movie will still be loyal to the book, and the IMAX should...(read more)

  • I'm In
  • Go
  • Chronicle

    Chronicle

    • Date Rated: Feb 4, 2012 | Rel. Date: Feb 3, 2012
    • Review: I went to the advanced showing in 3D and it was great! awesome use of camera, sounds, and 3D

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • Where the Red Fern Grows

    Where the Red Fern Grows

    • Date Rated: Nov 26, 2011 | Rel. Date: Jun 27, 1974
    • Review: I am reading the book and i love it, almost done with it and i will see the movie when i finish it!

  • Must Go!
  • Must Go!
  • Paycheck

    Paycheck

    • Date Rated: Nov 24, 2011 | Rel. Date: Dec 25, 2003
    • Review: I loved how the story all came together and loved the action

  • Must Go!
  • Go
  • The Muppets

    The Muppets

    • Date Rated: Nov 24, 2011 | Rel. Date: Nov 23, 2011
    • Review:

  • So-so
  • Go
  • Hugo 3D

    Hugo 3D

    • Date Rated: Nov 24, 2011 | Rel. Date: Nov 23, 2011
    • Review:

  • Must Go!
  • Go

Rate Movies

Loading movies indicator.

Loading Movie
No Movies Available

Comments for Fire_Bird

Be the first to comment! Let Fire_Bird know what you think of their profile, ratings and reviews.

Add a Comment

All comments are subject to Fire_Bird's approval.

200 Characters Max

Fire_Bird Is A Fan Of (0 Total)

Fire_Bird isn't a fan of anyone yet. Become a fan of Fire_Bird and maybe they'll return the favor.